Our People

Allison Pritchard

Position: Director
Phone: 07717483600
Email: Allison.Pritchard@DalcourMaclaren.com
Ask me about: All sorts of things! Planning, permitted development and all things environmental, love solving clients problems and finding ways to unlock difficult sites. Commonly found: Sat relaxed on the shoreline in the south-west with family, watching the sailing boats and enjoying a glass of something chilled.

Allison Pritchard

Director

Andrew Barker

Position: Executive BD Director
Phone: 07968143357
Email: Andrew.barker@dalcourmaclaren.com
Ask me about: Where DM is headed, big sexy projects with a DCO or CPO attached to them, or how to get things done faster! Commonly found: Stood waist-deep in a river with a fishing rod (knee-deep for most people I hear you say!), running up a fell or taxi-ing 2 daughters around the country!

Andrew Barker

Executive BD Director

George Gray-Cheape

Position: Executive Finance Director
Phone: 01869 352066
Email: George.GC@dalcourmaclaren.com
Ask me about: DM… from the start until now, and into the future. More specifically the services we offer, the financial running of the business or even the dull but important contractual and legal compliance! Commonly found: On the M40, in a Teams call or looking after a herd of Dexter cattle!

George Gray-Cheape

Executive Finance Director

Jimmy Futter

Position: Finance Director
Phone: 01285 425902
Email: james.futter@dalcourmaclaren.com

Jimmy Futter

Finance Director

James Neil

Position: Managing Director
Phone: 01869 227079
Email: james.neil@dalcourmaclaren.com

James Neil

Managing Director

Mike Lee

Position: Director
Phone: 01623 374391
Email: mike.lee@dalcourmaclaren.com

Mike Lee

Director

Steve Barry

Position: People Director
Phone: 07702 552120
Email: steve.barry@dalcourmaclaren.com

Steve Barry

People Director